Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Model Showroom 

Leavens Volkswagen has a great selection of all-new 2017 models in stock. Find your perfect Volkswagen.

 
Choose your model
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pre-owned Inventory 

With a great selection of certified pre-owned, you are sure to find your next pre-owned VW at Leavens.

 
Search for your Pre-owned
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Free Consultation! 

New or Used? Lease or Finance? Let Leavens VW experts help you with the answers you need!

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Vehicle Specials 

Leavens VW New Car Specials. Click here to find your deal on a new Volkswagen!

 
Find out more
 
 
 
 

Meet the staff at Leavens Volkswagen! Committed to providing excellence in customer service, we will ensure your car purchasing experience is second to none. Our VW Service Team is passionate about making your visit a pleasurable one. Our Volkswagen Parts Team will be happy to assist you to obtain that Genuine VW part. We are proud to be your London Volkswagen Dealer.

 

 

QUESTIONS? CONCERNS? CONTACT US

 

Leavens Volkswagen

2360 Auto Mall Avenue, London, Ontario, N5V 0B4, Canada

 

Phone: (519) 455-2580          Email:

 

sales@leavensvw.com        service@leavensvw.com

 
 
   Sales
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Ed Leavens

Title:Founder
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Chris Leavens

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:chris@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Dave Graham

Title:V.P. Of Operations
Email:dave@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Chantelle Leavens

Title:General Manager
Email:chantelle@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Kristin Handsaeme

Title:New Vehicle Sales Manager
Email:kristin@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Dennis Kim

Title:Sales Manager
Email:dennis@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Nishidh Desai

Title:Pre-Owned Inventory Manager
Email:nishidh@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Kevin Koprowski

Title:Sales & Leasing / Floor Manager
Email:kevin@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580 x234
 
15 years service & Volkswagen sales guild award winner. “I believe that you should treat people the way you want to be treated” I enjoy boating & the cottage.
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Terry Coulter

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:terry@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580 x271
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Clinton Smith

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:clinton@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Enjoy everything to do with the outdoors. National Champion and aspiring world athlete.
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Mike Geoffrey

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:mike@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Amerigo Siviero

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:amerigo@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Justin Robbins

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:jrobbins@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Callum Rowe

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:callum@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Danielle Snoek

Title:Delivery Coordinator
Email:dani@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Justin Coombs

Title:Digital Communications
Email:jcoombs@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Justin brings over 10 years of digital communications/marketing experience to the Leavens Automotive Group. Justin is also a musician and enjoys a round of golf.
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Kate Veinot

Title:Digital Marketing Manager
Email:kate@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
   Business Office
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Darin Koprowski

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:darin@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Michael Sinclair

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:michael@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
   Service
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Lucey Williamson

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:lucey@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Jason Boyle

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:jason@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Kristie McKinlay

Title:Service Advisor
Email:kmckinlay@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Sak Ouch

Title:Service Advisor
Email:sak@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Blair Bravender

Title:Service Advisor
Email:blair@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Torrell Richards

Title:Service Xpress Concierge
Email:torrell@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Trudy Young

Title:Service Co-ordinator
Email:trudy@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580 Ext. 276
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Sylvia Wielhouwer

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:sylvia@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Monique Roberts

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:monique@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Alex Cano

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Dylan Ivanshyn

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Tim Getty

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Allan Lindsay

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Andrew Kennerley

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Zemir Mujanovic

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Myles Oros

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Luke Grace

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Kyle Hennick

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Brandon Smith

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Steve Raterink

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Brad Perkins

Title:Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Alexia Wilson

Title:Service Xpress Technician
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Dillon Dyck

Title:Technician Apprentice
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Eric Wonnacott

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Karson Hennick

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Brandon Parker

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Justin McNamara

Title:Detailer
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Tyler Johnston

Title:Porter
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Remi Zdralic

Title:Auto Photographer
Email:remi@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Remi loves everything when it comes to automotive photography, whether it’s capturing pictures for our inventory or taking breath taking pictures at car shows. If there are cars around, Remi will most likely have a camera in hand.
   Parts
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Lukasz Kaczmarek

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:lukasz@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Shawn Van Der Pryt

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:shawn@leavensvw.com
Phone:519 455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Blake Rice

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:blake@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Hayden Lekx

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:hayden@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
   Customer Care
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Kelly Hodgins

Title:Office Manager
Email:kelly@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Dustin Walker CA CPA

Title:Group Controller and CFO
Email:dwalker@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Mohamed Iltre-Bock

Title:Accounting
Email:mohamed@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Julie Boudreau

Title:Human Resources Manager
Email:julie@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Robin Fleet

Title:Receptionist
Email:robin@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Niki Jones

Title:Evening & Weekend Reception
Email:receptionist@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Emma Calcutt

Title:Evening & Weekend Reception
Email:receptionist@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Tim O'Brien

Title:Custodian
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Martin Amos

Title:Shuttle Driver
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Doug Smith

Title:Shuttle Driver
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Steve Pearce

Title:Shuttle Driver
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

Peter Cason

Title:Shuttle Driver
 
Staff Leavens Volkswagen London Ontario 519-455-2580

David Spencer

Title:Shuttle Driver